NIHIL ULTRA: Nothing Beyond

College : In Press

Xavier's Project Shortlisted

Kolkata, Friday, August 2, 2019 | The Telegraph, Metro, Kolkata

 

 

 

Zero political movement, high ranking get St. Xavier's 23% freshers from other states

Kolkata, Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | Times of India, Times City, Kolkata

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

St. Xavier's College 1st city inst to get ISO tag

Kolkata, Monday, July 08, 2019 | Times of India, Times City, Kolkata

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

St Xavier's, Next stage of tolerance

Kolkata, Monday, July 01, 2019 | The Telegraph Metro

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

St Xavier's gets new principal

Kolkata, Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | The Telegraph Metro

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

23000 applicants to vie for 2300 Xavier's seats

Kolkata, Friday, June 7, 2019 | The Telegraph, Metro

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

Xavier's alumni get chapter in S Africa

Kolkata, Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | Times of India, Times City

Read Online

 

 

 

 

Xavier's admit cards online

Kolkata, Friday, May 10, 2019 | The Telegraph, Metro

 

 

 

 

St.Xavier's College plans to start PG courses for Eng, Pol Science

Kolkata, Thursday, May 9, 2019 | The Times of India

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

Admission process begins at St.Xavier's

Kolkata, Thursday, May 9, 2019 | The Statesman

 

 

 

 

St.Xavier's College announces separate admission test dates for ISC, CBSE, HS Council students

Kolkata, Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Millenium Post, Kolkata

 

 

 

 

Admission open in St.Xaviers after declaration of CBSE/ISC Results

Kolkata, Thursday, May 9, 2019 | Sanmarg and Salaam Duniya

:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Word of Wisdom-TedX Organised by St. Xavier's College with The Telegraph

Kolkata, Wednesday, May 8, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - T2

 

 

 

 

In Solidarity

Kolkata, Saturday, April 27, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - Metro

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

Xavier's Campus to start PG Courses on Students' Demand

Kolkata, Thursday, April 11, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - Metro

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

Bengal duo among top 10 varsities

Kolkata, Tuesday, April 09, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - Metro

Read Online :

 

 

State institutions make a mark at national level

Kolkata, Tuesday, April 09, 2019 | The Times of India

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

St. Xavier's College Celebrates World Theatre Day

Kolkata, Monday, April 08, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - T2

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

BIZTATVA '19 With the Telegraph, was All About the Basics of Building Businesses

Kolkata, Thursday, April 04, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - T2

Read Online :

 

 

 

 

TedXStXaviersCollegeKolkata

Kolkata, Thursday, April 04, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - T2

Read Online :
 

 

 

 

 

Master's in Arts at Xavier's from July

Kolkata, Wednesday, April 03, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - Metro

Read Online

 

 

 

 

Bengali Achievers Honoured by St. Xavier's College Friday 15 Mar 2019

Kolkata, Friday, March 15, 2019 | The Telegraph, Calcutta - T2

 

 

 

The call of duty beckons these students

Kolkata, Wednesday, February 27, 2019 | Times of India - Calcutta Times

 

 

 

Finance lab at St. Xavier's College to familiarise students with industry needs

Kolkata, Monday, February 25, 2019 | Times of India - Times City

 

 

 

Another Feather in Actor's Cap

Kolkata, Saturday, February 23, 2019 | The Telegraph Calcutta - Metro

 

 

 

Mother Language Day 2019

Kolkata, Thursday, February 21, 2019

 

 

 

 

Fr. Huart Lecture 2019

Kolkata, 14 February, 2019

Read online

 

 

Shishu Mela 2019

Kolkata, 18 February, 2019

 

 

Sports Day 2019

Kolkata, Saturday, February 02, 2019

 

Read more

 

Xaverians Gather to Make New Memories at Sangam Reunion Dinner 2018

Kolkata, Friday, January 25, 2019 | The Telegraph Calcutta - Metro

 

Read more

 

Convocation Valedictory 2019

Kolkata, Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 

Read more

 

St Xavier's to open finance lab, award students with cash for studying in library

Online : View Online 

Kolkata, Wednesday, January 09, 2019 | TOI - Times City

 

St. Xavier's to set up financial hub

Kolkata, Wednesday, January 09, 2019  | Millennium Post Kolkata

 

First financial hub

Kolkata, Wednesday, January 09, 2019  | 365 Din

 

 

Commerce student tops honours list with seven hours of reading

Kolkata, Wednesday, January 09, 2019 | The Telegraph - Metro

Online :

 

Unite & fight against divisive politics : Mamata

Kolkata, Saturday, 22 December 2018 | Millennium Post - City Pg. 3

Online : View Online

 

Festive Spirit

Kolkata, Saturday, 22 December 2018 | The Telegraph Calcutta, Metro

Online :

Chief minister Mamata Banerjee greets Rev. Linus Gomes. the former Bishop of Baruipur and Dhaka, during a pre-Christmas event at St. Xavier's College (Autonomous) on Park Street on Friday.

St. Xavier's College Kick-starts its Calendar Year with the Annual Tea Meet 2018

Kolkata, Thursday, December 20, 2018 | The Telegraph (Kolkata) - T2

Online :

 

Xavier's kindles kindergarten contest

Kolkata, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 | The Telegraph (Kolkata) - Metro

Online : View Online

 

St Xavier's national alumni meet unveils future plans of college

Kolkata, Monday, November 26, 2018 | Times of India (Kolkata) - Times City

Online : View Online

 

In Memoriam

Kolkata, Tuesday, September 17, 2018 | The Telegraph (Kolkata) - Metro

Online :

 

Father Huart passes away

Kolkata, Tuesday, September 1, 2018 | The Telegraph (Kolkata) - Metro

Online : View Online

 

Father Huart remembered

Kolkata, Tuesday, September 1, 2018 | Times of India (Kolkata) - Times City

Online :

 

Gargee wows audience with her solo stage act

Kolkata, Tuesday, September 1, 2018 | Times of India (Kolkata) - Calcutta Times

Online :