PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

Application Code and Name...

ACC00010	PRIYANKA KISKU			
AMA00004	SAYAN ACHARYYA			
AMA00005	SUBASHISH GANGULY			
BNG00001	SNIGDHA MONDAL			
BNG00016	SUDIPTA SOM			
BNG00018	KIRAN MONDAL			
BNG00022	MOUMITA PRAMANICK			
BNG00029	TOTA PRADHAN			
BOT00003	ANUSREE BHOWMICK			
BOT00004	RAIMA GUHA			
BOT00009	RUPANJALI CHAUDHURI			
BOT00012	ANWESHA BARUAH			
BOT00019	DEBAPRIYA KOLEY			
CHE00001	ALICE ROSELINE TIRKEY			
CHE00004	ARANYA ROY CHOUDHURY			
ECO00010	DIPTIMAN DAS			
ECO00011	URBASHI GUHA			
ECO00019	NISHA MINJ			
ECO00021	POULOMI CHATTERJEE			
ECO00023	OISHI KUNDU			
ENG00002	SMITA XALXO			
ENG00006	ARVIND TIRKEY			
ENG00012	USHA RANI SINGH			
ENG00016	PRANATI MANJARI SABHASUNDAR			
ENG00017	H KHANREILA			
ENG00019	DIGI THERESE K J			
ENG00040	SWARNAVA CHAUDHURI			
ENG00041	SURANJAN BASKEY			
ENG00070	MONICA LOUIS			
ENG00130	SHRAYASHI MAJUMDER			

Jariog Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

ENG00133	RANSDALE SOHAIL BAR
ENG00156	SUJATA CHATTERJEE
ENG00188	RISHIKESH KUMAR JHA
ENG00234	ZAINAB PARTAPURI
ENG00250	SWARNALI DE
ENG00255	SPRIHA STEFFI ROZARIO
ENG00262	TRISHA ANN DVAZ
GEO00001	NATASHA CONCESSIO
GEO00003	SHAYONI ROY
GEO00005	ANUPA SEN
GEO00006	PRITAM DAS
GEO00007	SANCHARI KUNDU
GEO00009	RISHOV TOLA
GEO00012	SOUMYASHREE SEN
GEO00013	AHANA DAS
GEO00014	SOUMOSHREE DAS
GEO00015	TANUSHREE BOSE
GEO00016	SUMAIRA RAHMAN
GEO00020	RICHI JAHAN GHOSH
GEO00021	SOMA SARKAR
HIN00001	ARTI MAHATO
HIN00005	JULIETRONY BARA
HIN00009	MADHU RAM
HIN00010	SUVHANKHI NANDY
HIS00002	ALVIN PHILIP
HIS00008	SAMBIT ROYCHOWDHURY
HIS00010	TRIPTI SINGH
HIS00011	ARKA CHAKRABORTY
HIS00012	ESHA PETER
HIS00015	GEORGE MONDAL
HIS00019	NICOLA ADHIKARY
HIS00021	ANNYE REBECCA DCRUZE

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
HIS00022	NEHA KHEMKA
HIS00024	ADRITA DEBNATH
HIS00025	SAMBIT JANA
HIS00038	VALENTINA DAS
HIS00040	NISHI BARWA
MIC00001	RIMA NASKAR
MIC00013	PRITHA PARIYA
MIC00016	SAHELI PAL
MIC00019	DEBORUPA PAUL
MRK00003	SANTOSI SARKAR
MTM00001	ARUNA TOPPO
MTM00010	NEHA AGARWAL
MTM00012	SARADIYA SARKAR
PHS00001	SHREETAMA RAY
PHS00002	ANKITA MULLICK
PHS00010	ANKUR DAS
PHS00012	C B S SOCRATES
PHS00013	PRAKRITI GHOSH
PLS00005	NAIBA MOINUDDIN
PLS00013	SYED SHAFQAT ABRAR
PLS00014	MOBASHARA KHANAM
PLS00020	BABLI SINGH
PLS00021	KABERI GANGULY
PLS00024	BARSHA CHATTARAJ
PLS00029	SWARNIMA SWASTIKA TEWARY
PLS00031	AYUSHI DUTTA
PLS00033	SABNAM SEHENAZ
PLS00035	KINGKINI RAY
PLS00036	ABHISHEK DAS
PLS00037	MEGHDYUTI GHOSH
PLS00039	SUCHITA MANNA
PLS00042	BASABI PODDAR

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

PMA00001	DATTATREYA PATTANAYAK
PMA00003	SABUJ SAINI
PMA00005	ANUPOMA MUKHERJEE
STA00001	JOYAL ANTONY
ZOO00001	SAUMEET DAS
ZOO00011	DR. SUHANA SETT
ZOO00024	RIYA MUKHARI
ZOO00039	DEBADRI DEY

Read the guidelines attached with this list before coming for enrolment.

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

Principal

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

GUIDELINES FOR ENROLMENT:

Pay the admission fee online using the following link (3rd July 11am to 5th July 3pm):

https://online.sxccal.edu/AdmissionOnline/Login.aspx

Take a print of the payment receipt after successful online payment.

[In case of broken transactions while making the online payment (meaning that you have got a message from your bank that the amount is deducted but you have not received the receipt), write a mail to sxctreasury@gmail.com with the details of your application and a screenshot of the message.

Do not mail regarding any other matter than mentioned above.]

Procedure after the online payment of Admission Fees:

For admission, the selected candidates will have to report to the PG Department of Education office (use the Short Street gate of Department of Education) after the payment of admission fee on **06.07.2024 / 08.07.2024 at 10:00 am** along with the following documents in original:

- Admission Fee Payment Receipt (online)
- Aadhaar Card
- Passport (if they possess)
- All Academic Marksheets, Pass Certificates & Co-Curricular documents in original from Class X onwards should be produced at the time of admission.
- Admit card of Class X for age verification
- Certificate for Reserved categories (SC, ST, OBC, PH)
- Baptism certificate for Christian candidates
- 4 recent stamp size photographs
- Document for Blood Group
- The Original Managing Committee Resolution countersigned by D.I./A.D.I. (to be submitted by the deputed teachers)

Students of Universities other than Calcutta University are required to submit original Migration Certificate and the students of Calcutta University are required to submit attested photocopy of Registration Certificate to the PG Department of Education office at the time of admission.

The Deputed teachers must submit the Release Order of the school to the PG Department of Education office on 02/08/2024 by 12 noon failing which they will not be allowed to attend classes.

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

Principal

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST (1ST LIST) TENTATIVE LIST SUBJECT TO FINAL CHECKING OF MARKS, CERTIFICATES ETC.

FEES STRUCTURE

1ST INSTALLMENT (SEMESTER - 1) [TO BE PAID AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION] ₹	2ND INSTALLMENT	1ST INSTALLMENT	2ND INSTALLMENT
	(SEMESTER - 1)	(SEMESTER - 2)	(SEMESTER - 2)
	₹	₹	₹
31,900	10,500	13,800	9,300

NOTE:

- 1) Fees may be revised maximum by 10% in each subsequent year.
- 2) Library with ICT,E-Resources Facility & Cyber Fee will be taken along with 1st Installment fees(Sem 1 & 3)
- 3) Final Degree Certificate Fee to be taken during the penultimate Semester along with 2nd Installment fees.
- 4) Lab fees will be charged as applicable.
- 5) Practice teaching fee to be taken along with 1st Installment fees (Sem 2).
- 6) Fees will be collected semester wise in two Installments.
- 7) This fee structure is applicable for the Session:2024-2025 only subject to change in the subsequent session.

There may be a second list depending on vacancies. The candidates are requested to enquire about the second list on the college website (www.sxccal.edu) on 10th July at 5 p.m.

Inauguration of the New Batch on 15th July at 11:00am (attendance is compulsory).

Venue: Fr. Depelchin Auditorium

Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, S.J.

Principal