ISO 9001:2015 Surveillance Audit Meeting on 22nd May 2023					
SL No.	Name	Designation	Signature		
1	Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, SJ	Principal & Chairperson, IQAC	J. air		
2	Prof. Bertram Da Silva	Vice Principal, Arts & Science			
3	Rev. Dr. Peter Arockiam, SJ	Vice Principal, B.Com (Evening) & BMS	22/9/23		
4	Rev. Dr. Joseph Kulandai, SJ	Vice Principal, B.Com (Morning)	1 22.05:2		
5	Rev. Johnson Padiara, SJ	Vice Principal, Raghabpur Campus			
6	Rev. Probal Gomes, SJ	Campus Minister	Ales .		
7	Dr. Charlotte Simpson Veigas	Vice Principal, Department of Education	22/5/2028		
8	Dr. Ayan Chandra	Member Secretary, Academic Council			
9	Prof. Shalabh Agarwal	Director, Computer Center	Ar. 27/5/23		
10	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Coordinator, IQAC			
11	Dr. Arup Kumar Mitra	Controller of Examinations	Amitra 22.5.23		
12	Rev. Fr. Anil Gomes, SJ	Assistant Controller of Examinations	Alond 3/2/23		
13	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Assistant Controller of Examinations	fzhosh 22/5/23		
14	Prof. Subir Srimani	Assistant Controller of Examinations	S. Srimani 22.5.23.		
15	Dr. Amitava Roy	Dean of Commerce (Morning)	May 22/5		
16	Dr. Tapati Dutta	Dean of Science			
17	Dr. Farhat Bano	Dean of Arts	0		
18	Dr. Sanjib Kumar Basu	Dean, M.Com. Department	1000 22/5/23		

ISO 9001:2015 Surveillance Audit Meeting on 22nd May 2023					
SL No.	Name	Designation	Signature		
19	Dr. Panchali Sen	Dean of ISP			
20	Dr. Soheli Ghose	Dean of Commerce (Evening)	Sher/8/23		
21	Prof. Sougata Banerjee	Dean of BMS	J22105   23		
22	Dr. Romit Sanker Beed	HOD, Computer Science Department	they -		
23	Dr. Samrat Roy	Ph.D. Coordinator	S. Roy 22/8/23		
24	Dr. Swati Sarkar	Department of Education	\$ 22/5/23		
25	Dr. Sudeshna S. Chowdhury	HOD, Microbiology	Sur Machel		
26	Prof. Ayan Banerjee	Department of Commerce (Morning)	225/23		
27	Prof. Kushal Dey	Department of Commerce (Morning)	\$ 22101723		
28	Dr. Chinmay Mukhopadhyay	Librarian	Gy 22/5/23		
29	Mr. Achyut Dutta	Treasurer's Office			
30	Mr. Bijoy Kr. Nair	Mainatainance	Query		
31	Mr. Sujit Chandra	Computer Science	Sujit Chandra		
32	Debjani Dutta.	Lab in charge, Microbiology	Grey Snjit Chandra  Degi Suth 13  Eflosh		
33	Debjani Sutta. Ruis Ghosh	Lab in charge, Microbiology Director, CRF	Rflush		
	U		U		