IQAC Meeting on Accreditation by NAAC on 12th May 2023				
SL No.	Name	Designation	Signature	
1	Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, SJ	Principal & Chairperson, IQAC	1 au'oy	
2	Prof. Bertram Da Silva	Vice Principal, Arts & Science	Affended through	
3	Rev. Dr. Peter Arockiam, SJ	Vice Principal, B.Com (Evening) & BMS		
4	Rev.Dr. Joseph Kulandai, SJ	Vice Principal, B.Com (Morning)	Q 71215/23	
5	Rev. Fr. Johnson Padiara, SJ	Vice Principal, Raghabpur Campus	Jourson 1. 2/2/23	
6	Dr. Charlotte Simpson Veigas	Vice Principal, Department of Education	1/2/5/2013	
7	Dr. Ayan Chandra	Member Secretary, Academic Council	A. Curri	
8	Prof. Shalabh Agarwal	Director, Computer Center	Qu. ~ 5 3.	
9	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Coordinator, IQAC	Partia Proling Short 1967 2.	
10	Dr. Arup Kumar Mitra	Controller of Examinations	Sonitra . 12.5.23	
11	Rev. Fr. Anil Gomes, SJ	Assistant Controller of Examinations	James 12/5/23	
12	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Assistant Controller of Examinations	Jomes 12/5/22 Ashoch 12/5/23	
13	Prof. Subir Srimani	Assistant Controller of Examinations	S. Somani, 2	
14	Dr. Amitava Roy	Dean of Commerce (Morning)	May 1215	
15	Dr. Tapati Dutta	Dean of Science	12/5	
16	Dr. Farhat Bano	Dean of Arts	Farhatsano 12/1/28	
17	Dr. Sanjib Kumar Basu	Dean, M.Com. Department	Farhatsano 12/1/25	
18	Dr. Panchali Sen	Dean of ISP	Den 12 5 23	
19	Dr. Soheli Ghose	Dean of Commerce (Evening)	8~ W/5/13	
20	Prof. Sougata Banerjee	Dean of BMS		

IQAC Meeting on Accreditation by NAAC on 12th May 2023				
SL No.	Name	Designation	Signature	
21	Dr. Romit Sanker Beed	HOD, Computer Science Department	Hue.	
22	Dr. Samrat Roy	Ph.D. Coordinator	S. Roy 12/5/23	
23	Dr. Indranil Chakraborty	HOD, Chemistry	a clarish of 8	
24	Dr. Ronita Nag Chaudhuri	Department of Biotechnology	Queharhurs 12/5/23	
25	Rev. Dejus John Retnam, SJ	HOD, Multimedia and Animation	dema	
26	Prof. Partho Mukherji	Department of English	Rotto Carte 12/2/2	
27	Dr. Chandrani Biswas	HOD, BA General	Chandrain blass	
28	Dr. Sumona Ghosh	Department of Com (M)	19/20dr 12/5/23	
29	Prof. Kaushik Goswami	Department of Computer Science	Kla 12/5/23	
30	Dr. Saswati Chaudhuri	Department of Com (M)		
31	Prof. Swaraj Kr. Nanadan	Department of Com (M)	Swaj - 2 12/5/23	
32	Dr. Zaid Al Baset	HOD, Sociology	Swaj - 2 12/5/23 Zand Al Anni 12/3	
33	Prof. Namrata Chaodhury	Department of English	Namuete Chowolhury	
34	Mr. Prakash Singh	IQAC Office	5 May 18.05.3093	
35	Mr. Sundeep Mishra	IQAC Office	Scuder Millier	
36	Mr. Sulit Chandra	Computer Calo.	Schandre 2023.	
37				