ISO 9001:2015 Recertification Audit 2022					
SI No	Name	Department	Signature		
1 5	Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, SJ	Principal	1 / 20/06/20		
2 .	Rev. Peter Arockiam, SJ	B. Com (E), BMS, M. Com	20 6 20 22		
3 .	Rev. Joseph Kulandai, SJ	Commerce (M)	Jerj		
4 、	Rev. Probal Gomes, SJ	Minister	Sa		
5	Prof. Bertram Da Silva	Arts & Science	Balt		
6	Dr. Charlotte Simpson Veigas	Education	20/6/2022		
÷7	Dr. Ayan Chandra	Arts & Science	A. ou		
. 8	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Arts & Science	Partichatin Glore Amitra.		
- 9	Dr. Arup Kr. Mitra	Arts & Science	Amitra.		
€10	Dr. Rina Ghosh	Arts & Science	Rena glook.		
- 11	Dr. Tapati Dutta	Arts & Science	Mi.		
. 12	Dr. Amitava Roy	Commerce (M)	MRon		
. 13	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Commerce (M)	fahrsh Angha Kh Dang		
, 14	Dr. Argha Kumar Banerjee	Arts & Science	Angha the Bang		
. 15	Prof. Sougata Banerjee	Arts & Science	920/06/22		
16	Prof. Shalabh Agarwal	Arts & Science	&C.		

ISO 9001:2015 Recertification Audit 2022				
Sl No	Name	Department	Signature	
17.	Dr. Samrat Roy	Commerce (M)	S. Roy role/	
18 '	Dr. Zaid Al Baset	Arts & Science	land the Coses 29	
195	Dr. Indranath Chaudhuri	Arts & Science	Indicanth Chr 20/6/22	
20 /	Dr. Ipsita Barat	Arts & Science	9. Barn -	
21 🖋	Dr. Chinmoy Mukhopadhyay	Library	Curchopadhyny.	
22 ,	Mr. Bijoy Kr. Nair	Maintenance	Chartel 22	
23	Mr. Prakash Singh	IQAC	January 30 96 22	
24	Mr. Sundeep Mishra	IQAC	Schomes 20/06/20	
25	Mr. Sujit Chandra	COMPUTER LAB	Schomes	
26	Mr. Dudipto Mondal	COMMERCE (M)	honde	
27				
28				
29				
30				

AUDITOR

Mr. Siddhartha Pratim Dawn

ISO 9001:2015 Recertification Audit 2022				
Sl No	Name	Department	Signature	
1	Rev. Dr. Dominic Savio, SJ	Principal	1. wit	
2	Rev. Peter Arockiam, SJ	B. Com (E), BMS, M. Com	216/2022	
3	Rev. Joseph Kulandai, SJ	Commerce (M)	j	
4	Rev. Probal Gomes, SJ	Minister	20	
5	Prof. Bertram Da Silva	Arts & Science	B/4 - 1	
6	Dr. Charlotte Simpson Veigas	Education	246/200	
7	Dr. Ayan Chandra	Arts & Science	A. Che.	
8	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Arts & Science	Partia Peter Su 24/6/2022	
9	Dr. Arup Kr. Mitra	Arts & Science	Anitra.	
10	Dr. Rina Ghosh	Arts & Science	Rua Glosh	
11	Dr. Tapati Dutta	Arts & Science		
12	Dr. Amitava Roy	Commerce (M)	May	
13	Dr. Partha Pratim Ghosh	Commerce (M)	18 Kong febrsh	
14	Dr. Argha Kumar Banerjee	Arts & Science	Argha Ku Bay	
15	Prof. Sougata Banerjee	Arts & Science	Patro6122	
16	Prof. Shalabh Agarwal	Arts & Science	2 4 6 22	

ISO 9001:2015 Recertification Audit 2022				
Sl No	Name	Department	Signature	
17	Dr. Samrat Roy	Commerce (M)	Samot Roy	
18	Dr. Zaid Al Baset	Arts & Science	Laid De Pare-	
19	Dr. Indranath Chaudhuri	Arts & Science	J. Ch	
20	Dr. Ipsita Barat	Arts & Science	Sporte Baral	
21	Dr. Chinmay Mukhopadhyay	Library	Sporte Baral Gushopadhyay	
22	Prof. Sudipto Mondal	Commerce (M)	Manda	
23	Mr. Bijoy Kr. Nair	Maintenance	Char	
24	Mr. Sujit Chandra	Comp. Lab.	Schendon	
25	Mr. Narayan Sarkar	Arts & Science	Navya Sarkar	
26	Mr. Prakash Singh	IQAC	13/psuserlay	
27	Mr. Sundeep Mishra	IQAC	June 24/06/2022	
28	Kushal Deg	Commerce (M)	8	
29	Ayan Banerjee	Commerce (M)	4	
30	REN. ANIL GOMES, 33	C08	James 24/6/22	

AUDITOR

Mr. Siddhartha Pratim Dawn